Home / About / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The Gwinnett Pulmonary Group consists of ten board certified physicians and a talented support staff who are committed to providing the highest quality of care to their patients. The staff is highly trained and dedicated to staying abreast of the latest developments and technology in the field of pulmonary medicine.

The physicians of the Gwinnett Pulmonary Group include:

The talented staff at the Gwinnett Pulmonary Group includes:

Office Management:

Practice Administrator:
Jennifer Thomas-Roloff
(770) 995-0630 ext. 114
jthomas@gwinnettlung.com

Chief Financial Officer:
Skip Nau
(770) 995-0630
snau@gwinnettlung.com

Clinical Staff:

To contact our clinical staff, please call your physician's nurse at the following phone numbers.

Chloe Puskar, CMA
Physicians: Lawrence Kaplan, M.D.
Paul Weinberg, M.D.
Susan Mucha, M.D.
slovejoy@gwinnettlung.com
Phone: (770) 995-0630 ext. 131

Shelly Hilliard, RMA
Physicians: Michael Sineway M.D. 
William McGann M.D.
shilliard@gwinnettlung.com
Phone: (770) 995-0630 ext. 123

Paaj Xiong, CMA
Physicians: Sarah Hayat M.D. &
Susmita Rajanala M.D.
lxiong@gwinnettlung.com
Phone: (770) 995-0630 ext. 125

Sarah Wood, CMA
Physicians: Rajesh Jasani, M.D.
Prasad Garimella, M.D.
Vosudesh Pai, M.D.
swood@gwinnettlung.com
Phone: (770) 995-0630 ext. 127

Clinical Coordinator / PFT Tech
Nicole Boyles , LPN
nboyles@gwinnettlung.com
Phone: (770) 995-0630 ext. 141

Oxygen & Home Health / PFT Tech
Archelle O'Neal, RMA
aoneal@gwinnettlung.com
Phone: (770) 995-0630 ext. 122

Duluth Nurse / Supervisor
Belinda Vaughan, RN
bvaughan@gwinnettlung.com
Phone: (770) 995-0630 ext. 152

Phone Triage / Clinical 
Tezra Stewart, CMA
tstewart@gwinnettlung.com
Phone: (770) 995-0630 ext 124

Clinical Support / RX Authorizations 
LaWanda Eldredge
leldredge@gwinnettlung.com
Phone: (770) 995-0630 ext 101

MEDICAL RECORDS

Priscilla Joyner
Medical Records Coordinator
(770) 995-0630 ext. 130
pjoyner@gwinnettlung.com
Harriet Weinberg (Medical Records Clerk)
Nancy Nisbet, RN (Medical Records Clerk)

PULMONARY REHAB

Lynn Scott
Certified Respiratory Therapist
(770) 995-0630 ext. 115

COMPLIANCE/BILLING

Stephanie Harris
Billing Representative
(770) 995-0630 ext 132
sharris@gwinnettlung.com

SCHEDULING / REFERRALS

Celeste Peeples
Administrative Assistant /
Pre-Certs and Referrals
(770) 995-0630 ext. 129
cpeeples@gwinnettlung.com

Camille Acey-Edwards, CMA
New Patient Coordinator
(770) 995-0630 ext. 133
cacey-edwards@gwinnettlung.com

FRONT OFFICE

LaRhonda Williams
Front Office Supervisor
(770) 995-0630 ext 110
lwilliams@gwinnettlung.com

Samanatha Lewis
Receptionist
(770) 995-0630 ext 119
cmilligan@gwinnettlung.com

Madeleine Blixt, CMA
Receptionist
(770) 995-0630 ext 112
mblixt@gwinnettlung.com

Darlene Garmon
Receptionist
(770) 995-0630 ext 113
dgarmon@gwinnettlung.com

DULUTH OFFICE

Belinda Vaughan, RN
Duluth Supervisor
Phone: (770) 995-0630 ext. 152
bvaughan@gwinnettlung.com

Stacy Bair, CMA
Receptionist
(770) 995-0630 ext. 151
sbair@gwinnettlung.com

Khoan Lay, CMA
Receptionist
(770) 995-0630 ext. 150
klay@gwinnettlung.com

CPAP CLINIC

Alicia Gooden, RPSGT
DME Clinic Coordinator
(770) 995-0630 ext. 143
agooden@gwinnettsleep.com

Kelly Whiten
Insurance Coordinator / Supplies
(770) 995-0630 ext. 145
kwhiten@gwinnettsleep.com

Angel Peterson, RPSGT
CPAP Clinician
(770) 995-0630 ext. 142

Bina Jasani, RRT
Respiratory Care Coordinator
(770) 995-0630 ext. 142

GWINNETT SLEEP

Sleep Disorder Center of Gwinnett Pulmonary Group

SLEEP LAB

Jessica Clauson
Administrative Assistant
(770) 995-0630 ext 137
jclauson@gwinnettsleep.com

Kelly Whiten
Assistant
(770) 995-0630 ext. 137
kwhiten@gwinnettsleep.com


(678) 942-5982


http://www.gwinnettsleep.com